Cricket has become more popular than the national sports in the sub continental countries. What do you think are the reasons behind this?

Cricket is becoming the nation choice game in many countries such as India, Pakistan and many Developed countries like England even USA is following the course. There are many reasons behind the popularity of this sport among them one is, the introduction of many new formats of this game such as T20, which has brought huge dynamism in this game and the game has become really fast as compared to test matches and one-day matches. Thus the public is getting good entertainment as life is getting busy day-by-day. Moreover, the people in some country are now able to watch this game on their mobile phones as-well new platforms are coming on the internet to provide the live and latest updates to the spectators. So Helping the Game to be viewed by the masses. Furthermore, The game is economical to play and in developing countries cost really affect the adaptability, like few only need a Bat and Ball to play this game and they don't even need any kind of special grounds. People even play this game inside a small ground or a house. Fan following is also a concern as people really talk about their favourite star in a cricket team, they really like to follow and admire them, also sometimes their admiration becomes madness and now a day huge Money is also involved in this sport. Which is making people like the sport due to all the glamour involved in it. In,Conclusion, as the developing nations are growing their need for entertainment, is also growing and Cricket is becoming a people choice thus making it a Nations Game.