some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is better for some people to live in countries with scorching weather whereas others prefer to settle down in cold climates. From my point of view, hot weather does not foster to work hard in order to achieve life goals, thus I am not keen on such a climate. A fair amount of citizens, who praise living in warm places, prefer it due to a leisurely pace of life. That is to say people in a subtropical or tropical climate, particularly in coastal areas, do not work the whole day and spend a fair amount of time with their relatives and friends. I am not a real fan of such a lifestyle, as it is too quiet and boring for me. A brilliant example is Greece, where they start their day at 10am, having only 7 working hours per day and a two-hour break for lunch. Moreover, it is quite difficult to find a local guy in a hurry. Residents of the northern countries are used to living in an opposite way, always striving to follow their new career and personal targets. Namely, in most countries with cold climate humans are most likely to be in constant motion, which absolutely suits my personality. Living in a vibrant city gives an individual the energy for moving forward, whilst scorching weather is more welcome during a vacation. According to the recent research conducted in the USA, the vast majority of successful individuals are from the northern states of the country. In conclusion, while some people are fond of a calm lifestyle of subtropical countries all year round, others enjoy a fast pace of living in those places with cold climate. In my opinion, living in a cold district is better as it encourages humans to move forward and live a full fascinating life.