Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

In the past few years, the influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem has led to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. Individuals' behaviour of today's date has negatively impacted the well-being of wildlife and our atmosphere. This essay will discuss the primary causes of the loss of biodiversity and provide solutions to overcome the challenge. First and foremost, the loss of living organisms arises from the destruction of forests and global warming. In the past decades, humans have destroyed forests for pieces of land and essential goods like wood. Individuals perform this act by cutting down trees and damaging soils, which are home to many organisms. This not only leaves a negative impact on animals ' habitats but also can cause a loss of biodiversity if the species cannot adapt. Moreover, global warming has caused a rise in the temperature of the atmosphere, which can be unsuitable for many wildlife such as polar bears. This may have caused them to migrate elsewhere or to extinction. Despite this, there are many methods to tackle this problem. Firstly, schools should educate students about the negative influences and ways to protect wild animals. For example, pupils should be taught about recycling and reusing products as it can aid in preventing global warming and reducing waste that can affect the habitat of beings. Furthermore, the government should restrict people from harming the homes of animals and draw a borderline on how much people can cut trees and consume goods. All in all, the loss of biodiversity is mainly caused by global warming and the destruction of land because it can damage the quality of well-being of animals. With the commitment of everyone, we can avoid the extinction of animals as human behaviour shapes the future of many lives.