The government should control the internet to reduce cyber-crime and ensure safety users. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The authority of the country should take initiative to grab the electronic systems to lessen the illegal responsibility of database scheme so that they could be ensured for the use of safety purposes. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that people are very busy doing their assignment. Nowadays, folks have to engage in various types of works where they are very eager to implement this project. As a result, they have to assign various types of cyber works where it can reduce their work pressure a lot. The phenomenon is when it is utilized, the implications of these things are not fruitful. There are a lot of internet hackers who hack the system. For this, the authority should take control of this as it is an important asset of total nations. However, some individuals consider that not only the president has to take the liabilities but also the concerned person must take the necessary steps to take control of this situation. For instance, the regime can access a limitation to use the internet. On the other hand, a private company must keep a strong monitoring to protect against cybercrime. Moreover, the authority of the state should take steps to implement new things of using the computers. As a result, it could be possible to reduce illegal work on the internet. In addition, spreading the new technology can avoid the evil tasks of people. However, some folks consider that owner of the company can evaluate a lot of innovative tasks where it could be a fruitful issue for them. For example, union create a few amounts employment system. Nevertheless, private people can invest more which can show a lot of prospective aspects. In conclusion, the authority of the country must grab the internet system to protect crime. On the contrary, the individual person should play the fixed role so that it can remove the hassle of the ministry to reduce illegal works in the society.