Some people say now there is less communication between family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, family members of most of the families can be compared to several isolated islands under the sky. It is considered by some people that nowadays a small amount of communication has been taken place among the family representative compared to the early days. In my opinion, I agree entirely with the statement, and I think population have little bonding and less quality point for their family. The exchange of ideas and thoughts among the family representative has been gradually decreasing for the last few decades. The first and foremost reason for the problem is individuals’ lack of bondage and affection for their parents, siblings, and other family members. For example, as most parents are now working outside to ensure dual income, they usually have little or no point for their child. Consequently, the children have little or no feelings for their parents, which restricts them from sharing their views and emotions with other family representatives representative. Secondly, the representative of the family has often engaged themselves in different types of social activities. In addition to that, they are keen on spending their free second with their friends and colleagues. As a result, they have very little point for their siblings and children. Last but not least, individuals are addicted to using social media, internet browsing, and gaming. Therefore, children are wasting their valuable point on the computer, the internet, and other technologies that force them to avoid family members. In conclusion, presently, people have a limited amount of time for their family. Moreover, some people assert that previously people have more family time than now. This essay discussed many reasons why people ’s having less family within their family. I genuinely believe that both adults and child members of a family spend a considerably small amount of time than in the past.