Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. What are the causes of it? what could be the result of it?

These days, People would like to choose a professional career rather than stay at home and raise children. this essay will discuss what are the factors for this such as desired goals, to limit expenditures according to rising inflation and also will explain what would be the result of it. In past days, most of the women were stayed at home to cook or grow up babies. However, Nowadays, the situation has changed completely and women are competing with men in each sector and would prefer to even after birth to babies. even companies have given several opportunities to prevent them like maternity leaves for ladies. In addition, inflation raises daily needs likewise vegetables, dairy products etc. to confine expenditures most middle-income people go to work. therefore, these two factors influencing people to work. while parents go to work join children at a baby care centre or keep a baby sitter. when the children are away from parents, this would increase the distance between their love and relationship. For instance, when I was a child, My grandmother told me, the way you see your children similar manner they would see you in future.seems, she said true, these days enormous increase in old age homes as there was no word of its old days. as a result, kids would not like to spend time with family when they have raised. to conclude, people work to achieve goals and minimize expenditures, this should impact on children to make them join in old age homes when they have grown up.