Nowadays, many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. But, if and when these foreign educated students get back to their native country, they find it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. What kind of challenges do the people educated overseas face in their own country? What advice would you offer such people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more and more folks are migrating to foreign countries to acquire high-quality academic knowledge; however, the return of these lettered people to their native countries generates several complications for them and these should be addressed by taking affirmative actions. The light on issues and associated solutions would be shedded in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of causes that may become an obstacle on the way of foreign graduates who work in their native economies and the foremost one is concerned with the quality of standards in context to work life, which are actually implemented in western nations; nonetheless, these standards have always been unimplemented in birthplace nations. For instance, in India, the majority of the businesses are established at a small scale, as a result, it is unlikely to happen when it comes to the implementation of norms in relation to employees and employers in order to enhance the quality of life at a professional level such as lucrative salary packages, perks, free professional-trips and more. Nevertheless, in numerous foreign nations, these facilities are proffered even by small organisations like in Canada. In order to grasp the nettle of these issues, the higher authorities, as well as large firms, should come forward by providing small businesses with financial support so that workforce who employs for these organisations would be able to attain all sorts of facilities, which would meet the standards of well-established companies in western countries. Apart from this, local business owners should be kept aware of the latest methods to run enterprises in order to win the race for success. To recapitulate, work-life norms are the burning issues that foreign graduates struggle with; however, these should be solved by taking expedient attention. According to my perspective, these individuals should be flexible to work in any type of professional environment regardless of location.