some people find it beneficial to send young children to nursery school before they go to primary school. while others think that it is good to keep them with their family. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It can not neglect the importance of children in the transformation of society. They are considered to be future citizens. It is a controversial topic, whether toddlers are to be familiarized with the Kinder Garden before their elementary studies or to spend that stage with their family. In the upcoming paragraphs, both sides would be discussed in detail. On the one hand, it is advantageous to send children to the nursery for their comprehensive development. To elaborate, Kinder Garden is the appropriate platform to inculcate good qualities in younger ones which are required in their future life. Such merits that one acquired during their childhood would help them to become a complete individual. Furthermore, such training would help to create a friendly attitude in toddlers towards the school atmosphere. To explain, they would easily understand the merits of education and its importance in their well-being. Thus the aversion towards school could be eliminated. For example, the study conducted by a reputed journal in the UK shows that primary school children who went to nurseries are superior in their academic performance than others. Nevertheless, it could not be neglect the importance of parents in the life of their toddlers. To expand, more than anyone, parents would understand their children individually and could mould their kids in a friendly way. In other words, children would behave in a mature manner when they are under the guidance of their guardians. The study conducted by a reputed school in India shows that obtained proper parenting would become more responsible and successful in their later life. Besides, a homely atmosphere could provide children with the opportunity to spend more time with their grandparents. As they are more experienced and polite, they could easily inoculate moral values in their grandchildren. Hence younger ones would attain both knowledge and love in equal amount. To conclude, both nursery atmosphere and parental care are necessary for the overall growth of the child. However, in my opinion, toddlers should spend more time with their family to gain more love and knowledge at the same time.