7. Some people think that the only way to have a success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

Nowadays, a section of society believes that success can be measured by only having unique items in their store.I completely disagree with this view, However, there are lot more factors that influence the customers, having the uniqueness of the products is just one of them.I shall examine some factors on this in the following paragraphs. Firstly,commercials and advertisement are essential to grab the attention of the customers. This influence the people mindset to buy those items while they are shopping. However, customers much choosy about their particular brands. For example, an Apple company has advertised their product in the market. Therefore, same as the other products like Nokia,Vivo, oppo so on. As a result, sales for the Apple company products are always high.Due to the high brand value in the market. Secondly, the quality of the product gives the customers satisfaction it can also improve the resales of those items. Moreover, these days a lot of companies are coming up with different offers like the one plus one offer with the product and giving free item with other products also takeaways all these helps them to attract the clients which improve their sales.For instances, On normal days the sales are quite normal in the company.Whereas, in the festival sessions are any sales days the range of the sales were quite high in number.Because customer attracts for the offers on those days. In conclusion, advertising of the product is one of the key points also with the brand value in the society. Therefore, the quality of the item also increases the sales and the offers will play a wide role in the successful business.