Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. should encourage them lo learn vocational skill (like plumbers electricians). Do you agree or disagree?

Tertiary education is considered the most significant education. Nowadays people are indulging in many courses and they are enhancing their personality by doing the academic study. However, many people believe that they should opt for some other vocational courses. I strongly opine that one should inculcate vocational skills. To initiate with, learners are doing academic study and they give importance to their marks instead of knowledge. They only think about marks and do everything to improve their marks. Consequently, this may lead to failure. For instance, a pupil who is doing very hard work to gain success in his life but he depends on his marks apart from gaining knowledge and sometimes he has to face failure as a result he cannot get the job. Thus, the suicidal issue may arise. Furthermore, if one will do practical things then a pupil can easily learn the task and can perform well. Apart from the marks if he can gain success in life by doing many vocational skills such as electrician, plumbing etc. To illustrate, multinational companies hire the person who has experience and can manage the issues. In conclusion, although the academic study is prominent a college plays a vital role in an individuals life. So, the colleges should take the steps and they must ameliorate their vocational skills with academic study.