It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The role of the government to aid citizens of other nation in a critical situation has become a hot topic of society. I am in complete accord with the given ideology that the head of the nation ought to take care of their people first and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with the relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to favour this notion. First and foremost is that as the population is staggering to over seven billion recently in India so it becomes imperative to satiate the fundamental necessities of the own citizens. To explicate, as the number of people increases, more shelters should be needed. Therefore, the government should help the public of their country first rather than helping all around the world. To exemplify, as per a survey conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau in 2018, the authority of Japan aids various undeveloped countries during the time of world war due to which they left with a lower budget, hence, failed to allocate houses to their human beings. Thereby, it is great evidence that boosts me to favour this statement. To fortify further, another major reason to go with this development is that if the ministry of the nation will help outsiders then local humans will have to face financial issues. To explain, when there is an investment in the companies or in any kind of working areas then, youth do not have to fave the issue of employment. Hence, with escalating job opportunities, the growth of the economy will uplift automatically. For instance, as per the recent research done by the World Organisation Bank in 2020, the president of America contributes to provide medical aid to undeveloped countries during the corona pandemic. Consequently, various higher educatees got a job for a labour work as there was no high level job left for youngsters. Hence, it is pivotal to see the position of own nation before looking for others. To conclude, owing to this reason such as by putting more money in own state leading crowds will get chance to full fill fundamental needs and it will improve job career of new generation, I completely agree with the given statement that it would be better to invest on people from their own country.