IN MANY COUNTRIES, SMALL SHOPS ARE CLOSING. WHY IS THIS HAPPENING? IS IT A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT.

A business runs with the involvement of groups of individual either it is small or big. It has been seen that local traders are shutting down their ventures in various countries. I propound that closing of small businesses have multifarious reasons such as the liberalization of the economy and foreign investment also it is a worthwhile growth. This essay shall discuss the reasons for declining small traders and how it has beneficial progress. One of the prime factors for the winding up of local traders is broadening the economy and foreign investment. Competitive price and fair deal pushing down to close small enterprises. For example, Amazon is an enormous multinational company that gave an attractive price and best deals to buy products. Hence, these incidents have a major impact on closening the small retailers. In addition because of large quantities products became cheaper which leads to rapid economic growth. Undoubtedly, declining in small enterprises have numerous pros in the growth of countries ubiquitously. The amalgamation of a range of products and cost effectiveness is made an individual's life easy. People can go under one roof and compare the prices and qualities before buying. For instance, Big Bazaar sells complete groceries, clothing, electronics and furniture where people do not need to visit different places. Therefore, this type of pros entirely beneficial to mankind. Furthermore, time saving is another major factor where people prefer to visit because of their hectic schedule. To conclude, declining in small enterprises have many reasons likewise economical pricing and convenience in daily routine. It is certainly advantageous to an individual clan and countries development.