Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree about this opinion?

Due to deforestation, there has been an immense decrease in the number of species of wild creatures and birds. Many people have their opinion that wild animals are given a lot of attention, on the other hand, some believe we need to protect them and help them with various new resources. In my opinion, I disagree with the fact and believe we should give much more attention and better solutions should be provided for their survival. With time, there are multiple living species that are going extinct. For development reasons, we have cut down the forests and killed many animals. Avoiding the fact that, we are harming a lot wildlife and ruining their homes. Henceforth, we need to save them and this can only be achieved by providing those beast with better resources and protection. For instance, due to deforestation and no proper protection provided to tigers in, Sundarbans there are only 100 tigers left now. There can be multiple ways we can protect wildlife. Firstly, the government can make strict laws for development which will result in not cutting down the forests and making homes for humans. Secondly, people can partner with multiple organizations such as PETA. This partnership will help them with proper guidance on what would be the best approaches to protect the wildlife and how can one contribute. Thirdly, there could be strict penalties government can fine on hunting and illegal killing of wildlife animals. Hence, I believe we need to invest more time and resources in saving the animals and birds as they will vanish away soon and our future generations will only see them in photographs. People can treat it as a social responsibility and take useful measures towards it.