Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo while others think that zoo are both entertainment and fun, discuss both the views and give Ur opinions.

Animals are the best friend of humankind, whereas these creatures have an equal feeling as human do.some individuals feel that these species should be kept in artificial ecological systems for their own pleasure. It is mainly true that keeping animals in zoo creates an opportunity for earnings however it will be an injustice to them for snatching their natural habitat. On the one hand, zoo's are a fantastic source of earning and pleasure, they will provide immense opportunity for obtaining their livelihood, people who are residing local, for,instance they need not go anywhere for earning their bread and butter as these zoos will facilitate lots of career possibilities last but not least it is good for the nations economic growth and excellent wellspring for the pleasure: of all age groups.for illustration visitors needs to purchase tickets for exploring it, which will eventually create revenue. Thus zoo's are essential for national growth. On the other school of thought, these creatures have equal rights to live in the nature kingdom,so that, they can make their own prey as per their own taste buds. Regulating authorities should emphasize the protection of livestock from homosapiens. The main aim of all this is their protection from being exploited by dominating so-called human. Our ecosystem has its own phenomenon to run the food chain. Thus individuals should follow the theory of life and let others live. In conclusion, whereas as a nation can earn revenue from animals in the zoo however they should be given equal rights as human beings so that are not be victimised, despite this, they play a uniform significant role in the ecosystem as human do.