Over the last fer decades, there has been increase in international tourism. Some people think that tourism is beneficial for local communities and should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that overseas tourers have rocketed over the past few years. Certain individual argues that tourism sector is pivotal for local public in a numerous way. I completely agree with the above notion and can be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, since the number of touristry has increased, local citizens show an inclination towards them and due to, this they gained knowledge of culture and traditions of myriad countries. To elaborate it, the visitors from distinct nations travelled and this paves the way to expands local individuals knowledge what kinds of foods they are eaten as well as the dress they wear and which God they follow. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that when the Indians migrate to other countries local folks show enthusiasm to know their vast culture. Hence, we can say that it is extremely beneficial for the community. Furthermore, if there are more passengers vist to a plethora of nations, it will rise the employment rate. In other words, when sightseers visited any attractive destination they go to prefer to allocate time in Bars, Hotels, Restaurants, Casinos, in order to entertain themselves after the hectic lifestyle. Due to this job opportunities for the masses reached the peak. For instance, 'Goa' is a famous place for passengers and every year there is surge in the demand of job opportunities in various fields for peoples. Thus, In this,way it plays a tremendous role for society. To conclude, there is undeniable evidence that tourers have a great impact on the society because it promotes employment level as well as locals can easily gain the information about rituals of different foreign peoples. It is predicted that in future this industry will grow more and has a positive impact throughout the world.