Some people say that no one should work after the age of sixty-five while others say that they can work as long as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Wealth is a significant contributor to maintaining prosperity and living standards, and suitable employment is essential for good earnings. People engage in the job beyond their means for the well-being of their families. Although a number of people think that there is no life to do any task, remaining believe that souls above 65 should not be involved in any work based on their old age, which is a contentious issue. The forthcoming essay will discuss both aspects before my final opinion. Firstly, people over 65 fall into the seniors' category, mainly due to a lack of money. In other words, many older characters come from very low-income tribes. But, on the other hand, when something happens to them, the family's elders have to work as employees to support their family regardless of age. For instance, many families have the only responsible earner who dies in an accident in which the elders of the family have to choose to work to run the house because they have left no option instead of the following employment for good economic growth; consequently, sometimes even elders have to struggle to meet the necessary household expenses. On the other hand, the generation gap is deeply affected by the adverse effects of working beyond working age and effort immunity. In particular, there has been a significant advancement in the sources of thinking and education of the younger generation. thus, their way of accomplishing any task is very different and faster than the older generation. For example, the more ageing populace used old forms of communication, likewise landlines to get any updates or statistics that came in handy was a prolonged process. Nevertheless, with the help of the internet, the young origination can know all the information very fast and resolve any obstacle in their job very efficiently. Therefore, the new youth needs to be employed today due to the effort style of the older personalities. Lastly, I opine that those over 65 years of life who have no choice but to engage in any employment should operate for themselves and their families. Despite that, every senior citizen should leave the job professionally and give a chance to the younger origination to get into business.