Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

In the modern world, there is a rising concern about crowded and overfilled large cities. It is essential to address this issue, otherwise, it may lead to negative consequences such as the deficit of provision and accommodation. This essay will outline the reasons for this problem and propose possible solutions. Perhaps overpopulation in megalopolises is caused by numerous opportunities there and poverty. It is not a secret that it is more likely to get a well-paid job in a big city where large corporations are located, and there is a bigger offer of leisure time activities such as museums, cinemas, parks and shopping malls. For this reason, many people prefer to move to major cities promoting overpopulation. What's more, some of these people are not so wealthy in order to control the birth rate. Consequently, significant growth in population can occur in poor areas. However, this problem can be solved by receiving support from the authorities. Firstly, the government should introduce restrictions on the maximum number of children per family. It would establish a balance between the increase and decline in the number of people and hold this number at a constant level. Furthermore, the governing bodies could suggest assistance in providing free contraception. This action might prevent unwanted birth among people being Change the form of the verb is show examples not able to afford it. To sum up, the excessive population in large urban centres is a serious problem caused by city attractions and shortage of contraceptives among people. I recommend that governments solve this issue by proposing special birth policies and contribute to cheap and safe ways of birth prevention.