The best way to reduce crime among young people is to teach parents good parenting skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and examples

Educating parents how to discipline their children is considered the best method to reduce the youth involved crimes, according to some. Even though this method seems to have some beneficial impacts, educating the students and creating employment opportunities are the permanent solutions. This essay will support my view in the following paragraphs. Admittedly, teaching parents how to instill responsibilities and obligations on their children to minimize criminality among young adults can have some minor benefits. Firstly, this learning assists the younger to not only become law-abiding citizens but motivate them to fulfil duties and roles effectively. Secondly, they unlikely to engage, for instance, shoplifting, perpetuation, assault and so on; however, the effectiveness has not been fully established utile now: so, I am sceptical about this initiative. On the other hand, by offering both compulsory and free education for every citizen often tackles anti-social behaviours of the younger generation. Obviously, this method improves the employability of the learners, resulting they would be easily employed and their financial status can be uplifted. Otherwise, If the youth did not have proper schooling, they would enrol wrongdoing companies to earn money to make for living. To illustrate this, there are many world nations had implemented this, and they found this is fruitful: so I support this. In conclusion, after viewing both sides, nevertheless parents to be educated to discipline their offspring to become a responsible citizen has some positives, I am not convinced this strategy alone makes any impressive progress. Therefore, free, compulsory educational programmes seem to be the perfect answer to this.