Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, the debate over advertisement impact on buyers continues. Some believe that advertising leads to unnecessary purchases, while others believe advertisements are important sources of data about new products. This essay will discuss both perspectives and provide a balanced opinion. First of all, commercials play a crucial role in educating consumers by introducing them to new goods and services that can improve their lives. There is not many people actually understand the best way to utilize these merchandise. Furthermore, TV and media social are accessible to everyone. Because of that, providing the necessary knowledge will help the community make the right choice. Beyond that, customers can compare them-self to decide which should they make payment. Gaining understanding can enhance citizen's physical and mental well-being. On the other hand, promotions often exploit consumers' emotions, pushing them to purchase inessential items. For most companies, revenue plays a vital role in their existence. Because of that, a huge number of items on the market are over-promoting, aiming to reach as many customers as they can without reliability. Consumers will inevitably be disappointed after bringing them home. Besides, some companies rely on promoting to provide scamming, which is lying about the true function. Those buyers are influenced by famous figures nowadays. This untruthful advice will take a huge amount of money from the crowd. To sum up, despite the believed value of advertising in terms of providing info for the general public, customers are often tricked into buying products which are of little use in their lives. From my perspective, the nation should ignore advertisements and buy only what they need.