In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Just as flying cars were dreamt by people so also was it predicted that autonomous vehicles will take over in the nearest future, then the people moving inside the cars will only be passengers and driverless. Although, this innovation will arrive with some drawbacks such as high maintenance costs and some technical glitch just at the beggining. However, I believe,the advantages including safety of life and flexibility will outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand,it can be viewed that driverless cars will increase the level of safety of life and properties in the society.Evidence has shown that about 98% of major accidents on the roads are due to human disobedience, rebellion and Risky behaviours leading to loss of lives and properties. In other words,automated cars will constantly follow lay down traffic rules because they will be programmed to do so and invariably cut down on the alarming rate of road traffic accidents that makes people lose thier lives and sometimes disabilities. Additionally, it will favour senior citizens and disabled citizens who has lost hope on driving their selves because they have no limbs. This invention will make their independent mobility experience a reality. However,the initial price of purchase and maintenance may be a major set back That is to say that the increase demand and the limited supply would likely make the product pricey on arrival. Similarly, getting some worn out parts for servicing may be a challenge due to scarcity. Futher more, despite the well programme algorithm software they may experience some technical glitches which may slow down its efficiency occasionally, this may occur following lack of technical know how.Despite the aforementioned disadvantages, the priceless benefits of life preservation can never be overridden by its draw back. In conclusion, it should be considered that the benefits of driverless vehicles are pivotal to human healthy leaving. Therefore, the benefits of this outstanding novel technology will always beat whatever demerits.