Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very much true that reading makes us feel confident and stronger in our busy scheduled life. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that reading more books will help each individual and I would like to agree with this statement as this is one of best thought process even from my end too. To embark on, reading is a continuous process in our daily life and one must have such a good habit. Firstly, reading more collection of books will help us to gain good knowledge and feel happy and stable when we are in crisis. Secondly, reading some meditation and how to improve leadership skill set books will boost us to increasing of motivational thought process. on the other hand, being a student we need to read more education-related books, as these will be helpful to score high ranks in competitive examinations. And last but not least, if we go by books and make habit of reading the important points and then we can not forget the content for life long. As per recent Google findings, 98% of readers are gaining more ranks in this examination. However, undoubtedly, there are some smart ways to learn new things in the present advanced society. Television is one of the solid devices to learn things so quickly but can not replay and make any running notes while watching. On the other hand, watching things on screen may impact our vision as this reflects the multi colours. For instance, if we consider the TV or Laptop we sitting very close to the device and watching the screen for a longer time which may not be a good sign for our health. To sum up, the human brain is more flexible and very friendly to learn and read more and more reading books, hence one who try to read more books and then eventually he or she can become a good personality in our world.