Having different languages makes it difficult for people of different nationalities to communicate with each other. It would be better if there was only one language in the world What are the advantages and disadvantages of everyone in the world speaking the same language?

Communication among the populations of various nations has become difficult as they have different forms of speech.If all the people on the earth had a single way of interaction, then it would have been better.The following paragraphs would discuss the pros and cons of the situation where all the individuals on the earth use the same way of speaking. To begin with, there are two main benefits if crowds around the world use the same medium for interaction. Firstly, they can express their emotions and thus develop a friendship removing the country barriers. Additionally, many individuals do not leave their country for more job opportunities to other countries only because they are afraid of foreign mother tongues.If there is no speaking barrier, then more people step out and grab jobs around the world. Therefore, unemployment gets ruled out at all places. For instance, developed countries give a lot of job offers for graduates in the fields like electronics and technology.So people in developing nations can move there and apply for jobs. On the other hand, despite the above-said benefits,there are some disadvantages of using a similar speaking style by all the folks on the planet. First of all, numerous languages around the world are centuries old and large number of ancient text has been engraved using those forms of speech. Hence, if crowds shift towards a new language, there is a possibility that future generations may forget their local means of communication. As a result, important messages in that mythological texts go in vain. Moreover, studies have shown that the brain's ability gets doubled by learning different languages. For instance, by using only a single language, the minds of the individuals get constrained and its ability to accept various dialects of interaction gets closed. In a nutshell, populations of several nations on the globe face difficulty in expressing their words as they use different speaking forms. Also, using the same form of communication has both ups and downs as discussed above.