Some people think that sports play an important role in society. Others think they are nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been arguments about whether playing sports is a significant part of the society or is considered as a leisure activity. In my opinion, I believe that excersizing would contribute significantly to the prosperty property of the society through enhancing the health state of its individuals. Some would argue that enrolling in a sport activity is deemed as method of entertainment because people spend wonderfull times doing workouts whenever they have free time. This is supported by the idea that most people are not commited toward playing sports regularly because there are other important responsibilities that have more piriorty than sports activities; such as household and work tasks. For example, most young individuals are playing football with their friends for fun. This perspective might be considered weak because sports can add invaluable value to the lifestyle of people. On the other hand, workouts has always contributed significantly to the humans well-being, which in return it would help them to work harder for building better future for their communties. This is because particpating in differnet sports activities has often helped individuals to improve their mental and physical health, increasing their productivety rate. There have been great numbers of studies that shows how playing sport helps people to strengthen their immune system as well as tackle their depressions and stress. This would certainly motivate people to focus more in participating in the advancement and development of their country. To sum up, it might seem sensible to consider sports as an entertainment activity because people are doing it for entertaintment whenever they have time for it. However, I would disagree with this statement because it could lead to building a better life for the community through improving the well-being of human.