Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled. Discuss both views and include your own opinion and examples.

Certain individuals opine that they are at liberty to constitute as much nuisance as they desire, meanwhile others believe that the number of noise people make should be strictly regulated. In this disquisition, I shall discuss both perspectives and will include my opinion, which is that loud and unwanted sounds should be streamlined. Firstly, we live in a free world, where humans have the right to do or act however they choose to. Therefore, performing activities such as playing music in its highest volume, having house parties at midnight or engaging in heated arguments with friends in the neighbourhood regardless of what time it is, is allowed, as long as you abstain from committing crimes against fellow folks or the society while at it. On the other hand, a class of thoughts favour the notion that all forms of hullabaloo should be adequately contained because the disturbance disrupts every productive activity - reading, working, meditating or even sleeping - that neighbours are engaging in. It may be unnecessary to elaborate on the consequences of a disrupted rest because as it is crystal clear that lack of sleep or insufficient sleep has the potential to affect a person's wellbeing or cause depression. In my opinion, regulators should restrict the unpleasant sounds that mankind make by instituting and implementing policies such as: specified hours for having parties, non-usage of gigantic generators which heighten the pandemonium, no visitors allowed within a specified period and so on. In conclusion, while it is necessary to exercise our fundamental rights, we are obliged to apply common sense to everyday life as we live in a shared environment with others, who also want to express their right to live a safe and healthy life.