It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Some individuals believe that taking risks is a crucial issue not only in their career lives but also in their personal lives. In my opinion, the drawbacks of this activity are twofold and outweigh the benefits of it. First of all, members of the public who take risks in their job lives may lose all of their achievements in the blink of an eye. Actually, although they have a lot of knowledge in their fields, every person can make mistakes, and some of them are significantly disruptive. In addition, people who have this spirit are easily deceived, so businesses manipulate them. For instance, the majority of members of society lose all of their budget, which they collect in their lives, by investing in pyramidal companies for a higher profit. Further and even more importantly, people who have a tendency to take risks even if they succeed and obtain a huge amount of money, they do not have mind's health. Indeed, these people always have stress that leads to detrimental effects on their health. Moreover, whenever these ambitious people, due to their preferences, opt something in their personal lives, they do not care about their extended or immediate family's attitudes. They, hence, have a high possibility to destroy their relationships, and they get alone after a period of time. Thus, this issue is prone to several ailments, such as depression. In conclusion, taking risks can cause several diseases and waste money. Therefore, irrespective of some short-term positive aspects of it, people must avoid it.