Some people argue capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many crimes committed by criminals. The crime rate is increasing day by day in some countries. It is a hotly debated topic among people that capital punishment bus a cruel decision to punish it should be changed. I completely agree with the statement that punishment for different crimes should be different. This essay will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs To begin with, some people think that teenagers commit crimes when they join a bad company. They should send to rehabilitation centres. If they get capital punishment then they lost the chance of becoming a good civilian. They commit crimes influence by others. For instance, In Newzealand, there is no cruel punishment for teenagers. They send juveniles to rehabilitation centres where they learn many things and become good human beings. Moreover, there should be Fastrack courts for petty crimes which can be solved within a day. Furthermore, some people think there should be different punishments for different crimes. For a smaller,crime there should be small punishment. Sometimes innocent people suffer. They get capital punishment just because of false proof. For instance, In Indic, poor people suffer more than rich people. They bribe and get a release from prison. To illustrate, in India, rich people and famous personalities harm people and animals and easily get bail with political and financial power. To conclude, in my opinion, there should be different sentences for different crimes. Teenagers should send to rehabilitation centres for their future growth.