some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. why do you think that is the case ? what is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In the 21st century, human life is more complex, whereas a group of people win their life without being a good academic background. In this essay, I will explain my opinion and major tips for success in life. To begin, there are many people they are success in their life without a proper grades in school. For example, in India majority of the prominent politicians are illiterate or failure in their schools but they are success in leadership and even they are control highly educated people in the society. Firstly, practical knowledge is different from academic score because without a proper experience no one can apply it properly. Secondly, taking challenge brings people to create a new world in their surroundings. Thirdly, life is mixed with sorrows and challenges whoever, overcome these problems win the race of life. In addition, most of the failures in school system followed these principles in their life thats that why they are the winners in their life. Apparently, self-realization is the key point of enhancing abilities because understanding our own qualities make perfection in any job. On the other hand, self confidence helps to overcome challenges on life and brings new paths for task achievements. Admittedly, more practice make more success in their life in spite of any difficult conditions in life. To illustrate this, Alfred Einstein did more than 1000times of practice in his theory Quantum mechanism E = MC2 square and at last he orginated the world famous theory. In conclusion, there is a saying 'bird without wings' similarly without hard work no one can success. Life lesson is more accurate than academic theories whereas everyone needs a mentality to learn this challenges.