Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that the relative importance of planting trees in open spaces, such as cities or towns is better than building more accommodations for residents. While the construction of buildings has many positive effects, I believe that the growth of the number of trees can just only lead to the reduction of air pollution,but also provide the necessary equipment which is made from them. On the one hand, planting new saplings of trees across the cities is playing a vital role in avoiding some kinds of issues related to air pollution. The reason for air pollution is that many cars utilize natural fuel and as a result of burning this liquid, the air is polluted and generates harmful oxygen. Whereas, people breathe this air and face challenges associated with health issues. However, trees are able to prevent air pollution as well as purify the air. On the other hand, some people can use trees for other purposes that can impact beneficially on overall productivity. Most probably, all necessary equipment, such as tables, chairs, shelves and more are made from wood by polishing. Even the most important thing is paper which is prepared in factories by passing several processes. Admittedly, one of the crucial things is paper can assist in increasing job productivity. In addition, many countries' currency is generated from paper. As a result of this, a part of our life is related to the growth of trees and planting as well. In conclusion, some argue that planting trees is more vital for our life in terms of all sides than overbuilding houses for the community. In my view, trees have a host of positive ways to avoid polluting the air and enhance the efficiency of education or work.