With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed?

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, how we can increase the number of elder people and they should be defended. In my opinion, there are some ways for progress in their number. To begin with, how can be elder people developed? Recently, I have read that from social media, this process doesn't depend from us because the health must be defended with various activities by themselves. Such as the cigarettes must be avoided, daily sport trains, daily sport must be done, getting positive energy, cheerful instead of nervous, anxiety and so on. Briefly, I believe strongly, these activities can increase the number of both the younger and the elder, in addition managing rules depend from themselves again, these can't be managed by the others. On the other hand, some protective measures ought to be enforced by the government to protect people. Firstly, the country has to find out negatives points or the elder's decreasing reasons. In addition, as a matter of fact, without home people or orphan elder people's number is developing so I consider that such people have to be cared or protect from the hazards by the government. As an example, the amount of the nursing homes should be got progress, extra income must be paid and so on. Hence, my personal view on this matter, their number progress depends the measures of both government and themselves. Taking everything into consideration, I am of the opinion that these measures and notions can assist the elder's number in the growth, furthermore these enactments are useful for managing