One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, health is one of the vital factors in a human’s life. Individuals want their own bodies to be good as well as medical care is a major alternative for every people. There are both positive and negative sides, but I personally believe that it has more benefits than their drawbacks. On the one hand, medical care can divide into many ways of each personal symptom, so it is both beneficial and necessary requirements. Firstly, it helps people to be more life expectancy with doctor’s method. Secondly, individuals can always check their health including disease by medical development. The last reason is people decrease their risks for any health problem. For instance, if the people always healthy by their checking and expert’s advices, they will reduce health risk as well. In the contrast side, it has some bad points of its. Although, everyone wants to be well- health it does not mean all of them can afford the value of treatment because it is costly for someone so, it is unable for every community. Another reason is the place as the hospital where patients can be cured is not able for every area. For example, it does not have any health station in some country area so, people in this area have to take transportation to the hospital for their remedy, it is hard for anyone who does not have any chance. In conclusion, it obviously has more benefits than drawbacks. These drawbacks can be helped by the government or organization. Therefore, the development of health care is a beneficial one that ought to be supported all the time.