Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. discuss both views and give your opinion

Starvation is a big issue for mankind and can be solved with literacy. on other hand, in some people's opinion, meal support is the solution for the same. In my opinion, both approaches are required to overcome this problem and in this essay, I will discuss both. Clearly, schooling is necessary for better jobs and a way to earn money to fulfil all requirements, including basic needs like food. In addition, farming, which is an important skill to eradicate hunger can be done better by literacy. for example, some countries have dry weather and in some have heavy rainfalls, even in such unfavourable conditions, through training, people can learn scientific ways to grow good crops. Along with that, educated public helps to grow the nation’s economy through their jobs or businesses and create opportunities for others to make money. On the contrary,in a few countries like Africa, where people are struggling with poverty, local conflict and the government are unable to support their citizens,need food support from other countries. In such nations people, because of all adverse conditions, are unable to do farming, their priority is food, not education., In my opinion, sometimes foodstuff and water aid is the only solution in some situations such as earthquakes, but any nation is unable to provide meal assistance for an indefinite period to others and a long term solution is an education. To sum up, it is impossible to educate people about the benefits of qualification on empty stomach. For this, the combination of food and free schooling is required and in this way, it might be possible to decrease poverty and train public for agriculture to tackle hunger.