Everyday people suffer from illness related to stress. what are the causes and what could be the solutions.

It is undeniable that in this contemporary world many people are facing stress-related diseases in day-to-day life.It is mainly due to the cutthroat competition in the corporate world and another reason is the increase in prices of basic commodities lastly,unemployment is another factor.In this, essay I shall throw light on these factors and suggest some measures to solve the problem of stress disorders. To begin with, the primary reason for problems due to tension like anxiety and depression are mostly work-related. For instance, in the technologically advanced era,employees are given targets and deadlines to complete a project. Hence, in order to finish the tasks,and to impress their superiors they will be forced to do overtime. Thus,become workaholics in the quest to climb high in the corporate ladder. However, employees have to face a surplus amount of pressure due to this heavy workload. Therefore,it is common for a worker to land up in anxiety disorders. Secondly,owing to sky-rocketing prices of basic amenities, individuals face a huge amount of tension in the thought of how to provide food, high-quality education and healthcare to their families. Last but not the least,unemployment is another factor as,in developing countries,it is quite common to see an engineer who is unemployed for years due to heavy competition in the market. Needless to say, the solutions are not simple. The government should set up limitations related to the working hours of employees and save them from exploitation. Moreover, an attempt to increase job opportunities for youth in every sector should be done.Apart from that,individuals should be made aware of the importance of balancing work and life. To exemplify, taking some time off from work will refresh their minds henceforth,reduce stress-related illnesses. In conclusion, it is irrefutable that everyday stress disorders are being faced by many people.The reasons being expanded working routine,unemployment and rise in prices of basic facilities, nevertheless,measures from the government to limit working hours,increase employment opportunities for youth and balancing work and life from individual perspective will help to solve the issue of stress disorders.