governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, public transportation has widened in general. It is said that governments should invest in trains rather than roads. I completely support this idea because there are good advantages of the railway that of the construction of roads. First of all, the train is eco-friendly with the environment. Cars which people use to transport, which brings about the high temperature around the world because these produce CO2 during driving. Therefore, if the authority collects trains widely, residents do not need to utilize their cars. Furthermore, the cost of administrating cars is more expensive than public transportations, in particular, people who use trains are unnecessary to care maintenances. Then, they will try to utilize railways in their daily life, the government can gain revenue from the company of railways. Thereby, they will be able to implement further collections of public transportations. Moreover, a large number of funds would be given to the authority, the nation enables to contribute to the public well-being. If they have enough money, they would be able to respond to the needs of residents, consequently, it will construct further public facilities such as hospitals and schools. To sum up, there are several good advantages for the railway by the organization. Especially, with regard to the green issue, they must deal with it as soon as possible, so, it is a certain way to focus on the railway. In addition to that, residents would spend money on transportations, which produces a large revenue for the authority, as a result, it can collect other types of social health. Moreover, the nation also would be able to react to hopes from residents and cope with it due to plenty of funds by great sales of trains.