The family has a great influence on children’s development, but the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part in children’s life. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the development of the education system is more and more improving that aim to teach our young generation how to be better. There are some mentions showed that society has a huge impact rather than the family in children’s life. This essay aims to agree with the above notice and give some argument to prove that is true. It is undeniable that children nowadays spent most of their time in the outside world than their home such as school. As the result, it is extremely difficult for their parent to supervise as well as teach them in these circumstances. All they can do is just ask them how their days work and warning them to be careful in some situations. However, with the incomplete development of children, it is hard for them to imagine what is their parents talking about. For example, in an examination, it is hard for parents to explain how shame and disappointment their kids can get from their classmate, teacher if they have a low score and the consequence of it in the graduate process. In addition, society gives them a real experience. Sometimes, the outside world teaches kids effectively in a way that their parents cannot. Nonetheless, the harshness from the outside world not only give them real lessons and teach them what is good or bad, but it also gives a result or consequence, which directly impact their kids in both positive and negative way. This is the big difference between how society and the family teach them. In conclusion, the family plays an important role in the development of their children. However, the outside world takes a bigger influence to teach them how to be better people. The world is changing day by day, the family’s education is no longer true. The real lesson from society now is taking part in the way their kids develop.