many museum charge for admission while other are free. do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

The museum plays a vital role in human society for many reasons. They reveal many unknown facts and hidden truths about our ancestors period. However, the argument is whether this type of gallery is charged a fee or free. This essay discusses both merits and demerits of galleries that charge a cost or are free for admission. To begin with, it is important for each and every person to visit the museum for gaining knowledge about their's culture, tradition, science, technology and many other subjects. Firstly, if the gallery entry is free, the students will have a chance to visit these places, they can know and understand about the aforementioned topics, as a result, they carry out their research assignments. For example, many schools are sponsored to their's student to sightseer galleries and study history as a part of the curriculum. Secondly, when the tourists visit the local building, they learn about the culture and tradition of the host's country. Thus, the host's countries traditions and cultures might be spread all around the world. Conversely, it is inevitable for some organisations to come to an equilibrium stage, as are they unable to bear the maintenance cost. In this situation, they collect the fees who visitor, where visiting public places. Additionally, this gives the sense and responsibility of how to behave in a public location. For example, recent study states about the public places, where no fee is collected for admission, people do not behave well and take things for granted. To conclude, the above-mentioned merits outweigh the demerits. I strongly opine with the fact that the maintenance should be bared by local government and they should sponsor the complete cost to run these buildings. However, if some misconduct is found, that has physically damaged any object, should definitely charge.