Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and methods of preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been a controversial topic that fast snacks will succeed the need of feed rapidly and ultimately traditional foods and methods of preparing will be replaced. I do not agree with that statement and would like to elaborate on why it is. In contemporary society, people have become too much busy in their daily routines. Therefore, they have tended to spend less time on usual things such as cooking and shop for instant accomplishments always. Accordingly, they think that it will be a better replacement for traditional foods and ways of making them.But, however, it is not good for health at all. For example, most of the parents have used to send burgers, buns, or items made by bakers and instant noodles as the meal for their child to have in their interval at school. They believe in those kinds of foods so nutritious and think that it is unnecessary to prepare something at home by their own consuming time; they are lazy to get up early in the morning. Those parents do not know the importance of having homemade food rather than a tasty pastry. It is apparently convinced the well-being of children due to their style of eating. The appearance is also one of the measurements to decide who take a non-nutritious meal than traditional fare. For example, recent research has proved that from two kids having homemade cuisine and convinced meal, the most intelligent, rapidly growing, cleverer in all areas is the one who having ancestor's meals rather than modern diets. Not only for kids it is always true for adults forever. In conclusion, it is vital that eating more natural things and preparing them is better than artificially made foodstuff items.