Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness despite greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Happiness play vital role in every person's life. individuals hold the believe that youngsters are the most joyful period of people's life. However others consider that life of adults brings more cheerful than burdens. This essay will discuss both views along with my opinion. On the one side, some who believe that teenagers life is more happiest because they have no workload and depend on their parents for basic needs such as food, shelter and clothes. Moreover, youngsters have more free time for play and to spend time with their friends which helps to maintain their physical as well as mental health. Also, they are free from tensions about family because family does not invovle them in family issues. In addition to this children are unaware about expenditure so they enjoy their life more because their all demands fulfill by their guardians. On the other side, some think and in my opinion adults leads to more enjoyable times because adults are free to move and they do not need to take permission from anyone and can spend money without giving it second thought so they can better cheers their life. Also, adults are good at maintaining balance between work and leisure activities. For instance, many person go to gym after their work or study to stay physically fit and to reduce work stress. Furthermore, adults enjoying time with their life partner and offspring which give them more pleasure. To conclude, although babies enjoy their life because they are free from stress and burdens have a lot of time indoor and outdoor activities; however,I believe that adults enjoy time with their lover one and family.