Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Nowadays, Global warming comes from numerous factors but there are two main factors that the world is now facing. The most serious effect contributed by humans and others is a natural factor. It is undeniable that many human actions affect the world in a negative way. The first factor is men, which is that big problems aggravate the world by facing more problems. Humans are currently increasingly influencing the climate and the earth's temperature by burning fossil fuels, cutting down forests or deforestation,and overuse of plastic. This adds enormous amounts of greenhouse gases to those naturally occurring in the atmosphere, increasing the greenhouse effect and global warming. However, sometimes the world is unavoidable to encounter other factors which are natural phenomena. For instance, Forest Fires, Deforestation by nature, Permafrost including, Sunspots are leading causes of global warming Men could not handle the natural situations but are able to reduce and alleviate the world by acting in some helpful campaigns. Of course, a vast majority of humans are not concerned about the Earth, the planet we live on. As a result,the government should be the group that takes action to improve our planet. The government should launch a campaign related to climate change. whether using cloth bags instead of using plastic bags or a campaign to suggest everyone shut down electrics before leaving not only to reduce the cost of electronic bills but also to help out habitat. These days, teenagers use an iPad to shorten notes instead of paper. It is able to keep any files or documents for reading on one device and it is not necessary to print out all of the pages into a lot of paper from textbooks including professors should allow students to submit assignments or report on an online platform in order not waste a lot of paper which is built from trees. In conclusion, Global warming is an inevitable issue, but it is able to be improved by controlling some activities and humans’ conduct. Whether the government will take action or not people should concern and take to tackle our effects on our globe.