Schools should stop using books for teaching children as they find them.boring and use films tv and computer instead . to what extent do you agree and disagree?

It is often believed that educational institutions should not allow students to gain their knowledge by using conventional educational materials like books, as sometimes these materials become more tedious than acquiring knowledge by using other forms such as films, television, and computers. However, I completely agree with this statement and will explain some logical reasons behind it. There are a number of reasons why educational institutions should prefer using digital forms for educating young people rather than using books. Firstly, academic establishments may ensure digital education through technological devices like projectors, webcams, and desktop computers because the advancement of technology has been incredible over the last few decades. For example, educational institutions were used to conduct academic classes in digital form by using mobile phones, laptops, and computers during the pandemic in 2020. Secondly, as the young generation is highly encouraged to use electronic devices, the government should take the initiative to establish a digital education system in academic institutions rather than providing education to pupils through hardcopy materials like books. On the other hand, in this contemporary world, students are interested in acquiring knowledge through conventional learning materials like books. This is because it is very difficult for them to carry out these books while travelling to the schools. Besides, sometimes children have been experiencing health-related issues like back pain because of carrying an overweight school bag containing a bunch of books. In addition, students are struggling with concentrating on the books, and this is because they feel monotonous in their student lives because of the same learning materials. In a nutshell, although academic establishments are used to provide teaching by following the very common education method like books, I firmly believe that educational institutions should provide education among the pupils through introducing digital education methods like projectors, films, television, and computers, which is very convenient for the young generation.