Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

Many people claim that music can bridge the generation gap and connect humans from diverse cultures. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view. On the one hand, music is a way to combine various cultures and people who have different ages. When they have the same kind of music, they can share and join together even though they don’t know each other. For example, during the concerts of world-famous artists such as Taylor Swift, we can see thousands of audiences from diverse countries around the world standing together and immersing themselves in the music even though they don’t speak the same language, skin color, but they still cheer for their idol. Furthermore, many couples find real love as they are in the same fandom. As a result, music can make a relationship between people all around the world. On the other hand, music is like medicine that heals our souls and, makes us feel better. After finishing a long day of studying at school, I often listen to soft music, which not only relieves my pressure but also makes it easier to sleep. (đưa ra dẫn chứng thì đừng sử dụng “I”, vì nó chủ quan á) Besides, researchers have shown that pregnant women should listen to music to be good for the development of the baby. Moreover, we can improve our listening skills by listening to English music. In conclusion, music plays an important role in daily life that humans can not deny. It creates a bond between generations and maintains a happy life.