Longer life spans and improvements in the health of older people suggest that people over the age of sixty-five can continue to live full and active lives. In what ways can society benefit from the contribution that older people can make? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that many 65 pluses prefer to live a retired period. However, as long as one is free from disease and having improved health they can spend the golden age of their time being active. In this essay, i will give reasons how old people can be beneficial for society. First of all, as long as they are physically and mentally sound then it is better to continue professional activity as experienced folk. This certainly can benefit not only the family but also the society because they are as productive as a young adult. This will contribute to society in lessening the burden of unproductive persons. For example, many peer groups would love to stay home and get social security benefits but one of the prominent actors of Bollywood Amativ Bachchan, who has lived an active style in his 75 years and continuing profession as well as earning well not only for himself but also advantageous for the national growth. Thus, if one having good health and prolong it is better to be active instead of getting retired. Moreover, this cohort can set an example of motivation for similar groups by forming clubs and flexible exercising places such as gyms for the older generation. In numerous,ways these people welfare for the neighbourhood such as working in their retired life encourages others to be living healthy and active existence instead of receiving social security funds. This can also energize the youngster to do something unique. For instance, among many survival named Osho has been giving motivational speeches using past experiments and understanding in his 90s. In conclusion, it is clear that certain seniors would prefer to farewell work, as far as their concerned, if they are free from illness should keep going on professional and personal life since age is only the counting of lived time. In my opinion, it is pretty praiseworthy for all human beings as well as meritorious for the whole nation.