Gone are the days when children dreamed of becoming doctors and nurses – today’s children want to become YouTubers or vloggers. According to a survey of 1,000 children aged six to 17, more than three quarters of them say they’d consider a career in online videos. It is dangerous for kids to aspire to become a YouTube sensation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Following the development of the Internet, numerous job opportunities for youngsters to engage the social media. In contemporary life, becoming a Youtube sensation is a desirable dream for a huge number of people from six to seventeen years old, which is concerned as a dangerous one for kids to take part in. In my perspective, I strongly agree with the statement view and this essay will focus on the main reasons and provide several relevant examples. Obviously, vlogger and streamer are legitimate careers considering certain benefits, especially for teenagers and undergraduate students. First of all, working online as celebrities in the virtual work might stimulate the participants to be more creative and productive. Essentially, viewers demand new content and amazing ideas from people who design the entertainment videos; therefore, the producers have to utilize their imaginations and learn new skills for other Youtube collaborators not only satisfy their followers but also complete their projects before deadlines. Secondly, the youngsters possessing their own vlogs or websites would receive the great advantage of recruitments. In terms of job interviews, some achievement related to the Internet such as having a million TikTok views or owning a million supprises on Youtube channel enable to impress company's employers more than several academic certificates from other competitors. On the other hand, the negative side of famous is undeniable including unsustainable income and facing various scandals. Properly, the social trend frequently changes mean those Youtube cooperators might lose their influences if one day their jokes and their concept are outdated and nobody wants to their clips. In other words, the creators are unable to measure the value of their products and how long they can stick with this passion. Finally, almost Youtubers had experiences with criticals from the Internet without age limit; thus, they must carefully even in the smallest deeds which raise their mental pressures. In conclusion, the desire of youngsters to own a Youtube channel or vlog is significantly convinced which provide motivation to work hard and greater job profiles. However, the negative impacts are considerable engaging unstable income and depression in real life.