Advertising influenced people to buy things.problem and solution

Advertising is an undeniable truth, which helps consumerism. Nowadays these are very influenced by the consumers. This essay explains the consequences and remedial measures. Firstly, the advertisement is given a negative impact on customers. The continued watching adverts create a positive approach to the product. some times they were don't needed a product. However, they become more ambitious to buy these things, to the positive results of advertising. For instance, the current survey shows that the sales rate is comparatively high to the past ten years. The main reason behind that adverts is highly influenced by the customers. Especially in the ladies, youngsters and children. Other major problems are frustration and disappointment of the spectators. Because the continuous watching of the ad causes desire about these products. They don't get the chance to buy these things, automatically fed up with these stages. Moreover, they subtly persuade to do overtime works and criminal jobs to fulfil their ambition. This will badly affect their health as well as society The band of the advertisement is not possible. Because which gives the benefits of the government as well as company. furthermore, it provides valuable revenue for the country. at the same time, which is very helpful For the customers to identify the quality, brand and price. we can easily identify the merits of the product, with the help of this. In essence, the banning of the advertisement is impossible due to this some advantages. we can overcome these negative sides by, customers education and reduce the Consumersam.