In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couple having no children?

In today's life, there are many couples who prefer to not having babies as a part of their lives. The thinking process differs from one person to another as per their mindset. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages in this essay. On the one side, there are vital positive sides to having no children. Firstly, two mature people have the right to make decisions in their life. In addition, if they do not have kids, then they feel like free birds as they can do anything and go anywhere without having any pressure. As a parent they are completely out of relief regarding the future of their loved teenagers. For example, partners can go for vacations as many times, they wanted to go. They have no responsibilities of any adults. On another side, there are some disadvantages also. A pair of two human beings might face some difficulties in their aged time if they do not have youngsters. When they really need someone to take care of their health and routine. For instance, elder people might have some illness in future then they will require more hands to get better. It is important to have minors. In conclusion, I believe that there is some connection to support two lives together and live-in better way with lots of help and love from each other. So, I think that western countries should give seminars to couples to choose youth for their good life because kids are playing a big role for their parents.