Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose .discuss both views and give your opinion with relevant examples.

In the advanced pace World, Technology is growing very fast gradually. some pupils think that walkman is the best way to get up updates, in contrast, other opines that TV is better to receive recent information.I believe that television is the best source to get recent news and will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the most prominent reason that why some people like radio rather than television. Firstly, it is very cheap in price rather than telly. Secondly, it is smaller in size and can be carried easily from one place to another. Lastly, it runs without any electrical power. Hence, several individuals like telegraphy. On the other hand, most citizens believe that television is a good way to get recent updates owing to we can see regular news without any ads. On smart TV there are various channels in which we can watch shows, news, movies, sports match and tolisten music with video. While, watching the box we don't feel boring because it is more entertaining than a short wave. Furthermore, Now in the modern era, it is easily available in all the markets. For instance, in modern coming smart screens, we can connect it with network and do anything such as surfing internet or office work which is very useful and comfortable. Lastly, we can watch it without any fear of network or range as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to a walkman. Thus, the coming generation more prefers to get televisions. In the conclusion, individuals like to watch more small screens as compared to transmission due to more benefits and advantages such as watching comedy shows, movies,video songs which plays a crucial role of stress buster in the busy schedule of individuals.