2. Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals hold the thought that online education has several advantages, so it will take the place of face-to-face learning soon. However, some folks claim that traditional tutoring cannot be replaced. I strongly believe that e-learning will replace regular schooling in the future. This essay will discuss both views and give relevant examples about them. The role of online training is more essential nowadays. For instance, we witness an increasing usage of electronic learning because of the pandemic situation of COVID 19. In the other words, in this circumstances being educated must be continued, but traditional ways are not the practical ways. Hence, our only option is distance teaching. Moreover, new methods are faster and less time will be wasted. For example, in megacities students have to spend a lot of time and use different means of transportation to reach their destination which is not necessary because of the improvements in the online classes. On the other hand, old ways of learning still have their perks specially in non-advanced regions and countries. For example, many people do not have either cell phones or computers so they missed their online classes. In contrast with distance education, normal teaching does not require advanced internet, state of the art computers, and good connections, so it will be available for every person in the society. In addition, being present in the school or in the university gives us good feelings and memories beside our friends. To summarise, both options have specific merits which cannot be neglected. From my point of view, if the governments improve the structures of the internet, online education will replace the face-to-face one soon.