The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people believe that the crucial role of educating kids to cooperate is in team sports at school. I completely agree with this statement, although in this essay I will explain how can team sports increase the awareness of working endeavor in a group. On the one hand, the competition between plenty of groups leads to working together to be the winner. Firstly, they need to put strategies and techniques that need to do well in competition so that encourage them to work in a group. Secondly, every team need a leader that enhances his group to work hard although they need to be in a deal. Furthermore, After they do the strategies they need to play and exercise more to get ready for the competition. Finally, now the children are ready to win but here in the real competition they will know and understand who will be in a group rather than who will be not helpful. For example, In football match, they need to be united to achieve goals and to decrease the chance of being the winner. On the other hand, the numerous sports which are played in school seek to improve everyone to be involved in the group. First and foremost, students in school want to get a high degree in all subjects that they learn so they seek to do much more in every subject that worked in. Moreover, sports one of their subject so they will do much more to have a great degree. In addition, some people not capable of working performance in a group but when they play they naturally understand how the team is more helpful. To sum up, the school has a significant role in helping students and increasing their criteria in social content. However, we can not dismiss the role of their parent because they are also involved in their education.