Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Members of a community should have values like integrity, honesty, compassion, helpfulness, economically productiveness, creativity and the desire to work for the progress of humanity in general. In the current scenario, a few believe that parents are responsible for inculcating children with these qualities, whereas others believe that schools should teach them these principles. In this essay, I will explain these views and conclude with my own viewpoint. In the first place, children should experience on their own in order to get their perfect values. Nowadays, every child is bound with their parent as a friend would do. It represents how compassionate the kids have become. Meanwhile, the productivity in economic condition will get increased for the young ones when a parent shares information about our country's wealthiness and how their situation is getting fluctuated according to the economical crisis. They get ideas at their small age of how to be independent when they have grown up. In terms of school, they explore the world of loyalty, discipline and principles. For example, students will learn about how to respect every staff member working there which will pave the way for developing a well-disciplined environment. The teaching circumstances will enlighten the children on how to follow the rules consistently, this will provide a great diversion from the crime things. On the other hand, the well-socialized activities will get propagate cooperation while mingling with the classmates. In the end, I would like to conclude with my points, that both the environment where they grow and the place where they do their schooling helps them to attain the perfectly sculpted character simultaneously.