the average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

physical fitness is regarded the most valuable aspect of life, as it cannot be bought. it is believed that the quality of human's well-being is likely to deteriorate over a period of time. as far as circumstances are concerned, i strongly agree with this opinion. firstly, the salient origin of the issue is stress resulting in eating-disorders namely anorexia, bulimia which further affects the psychological condition as well as physical fitness. not only give rise to obesity but also reduces their self- esteeem, due to which they acquire sedentary lifestyle promoting their possibility of experimenting minor as well as major heart attacks. for instance, recently in my neighbourhood, there were two cases reported of major strokes due to abundant intake of convenience food. in addition to this, competitive lifestyle is also a ground for this crisis. to put it more simply, people in preceding years to now has been residing in fast-moving world which ultimately bring obout the notion of being superior. furthermore, they tend to work till midnight as well as pulling all nighter resulting not only sleep deprivation, but also depression. as a result of this, they break connection from the society perceiving them as a threat, influencing their mentality in a negative way. for example, my cousin has been suffering from depression attributable to vying for distinction in studies. despite all the emotional assistance, she gets anxious in situation which requires socializing. to conclude, at first, nutritious food should be consumed in order to detoxify the body and to obtain the necessary vitamins to avoid inadequate development of the brain additionally body. secondly, participating in group activities should be encouraged to include contentment in the life which will beget an increased lifespan.