some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

In our modern, society some people believe that infant can make their own decision and make a heart for themselves; although, others have this attitude which contains, making a decision by a toddler can bring them selfishness. I believe both of these views can be acceptable, despite the fact that young generations can have a private growth with their own decisions. Firstly, people do not like to give permission to their adolescents for choosing a regular basis because they think it can be harmful to them. For instance, if they had their own choices, they would not be in communication with their friends easily. In this term, young people just think about themselves, however, their friends have some expectations namely working together, and asking for their help to buy suitable clothes; moreover, fathers want to invade their privacy and interpret their interest because they thought that it can be helpful for their future activity. In contrast, some mothers think that it can be better to give them a space for everyday matters, furthermore, their offspring can be affected by the society in which they are living. for example, if they purchase the food based on their interests, they can make important decisions including a university subject. On the other hand, making good decisions can help them to improve their confidence in the future. as a result, when they work for a company, they can reach a high level of position because of self-confidence. In my opinion, we should give adolescence a chance to pick up their heart, however, kid mothers can support them, and give them advice if it is necessary. My mother always supports me in every decision; whereas, some of them are wrong. To sum up, there are many debates around this issue which some of them agree and the others completely disagree.